P U R P O S E

This is not my first attempt to blogging, I tried it 4 years ago and it lasted a year approximately. The thing is I’m a « I get bored really easily » type of person, that’s what I used to say to myself, to friends, family and to people in general but now being 4 years older and more mature I realized that excuse can not cut it anymore.

Lately I’ve been questioning myself and  thinking about what I’ve accomplished so far in my life: I managed to complete a Bachelor and a Masters degree without quitting, I did internships, and trust me some were not easy, without quitting, I kept a really annoying job for 3 years until I had no choice but leaving it for an internship to complete my degree. I did several tasks in jobs or even on a daily basis that I clearly didn’t want to do but I DID them. I accomplished all that even though it was difficult, painful, unpleasant etc… Why though ?

My answer was PURPOSE – the reason for which anything is done, created, or exists

That’s were it clicked, I did all that because I had a goal and still have one for everything that I do and completing a hard task serves a bigger and greater purpose. When you put your mind to it nothing can stop you. And that’s what I intend to do for this blog.

My goal is to do, share what I love

 « Whatever the mind can conceive and believe it can achieve »

Une réflexion sur “P U R P O S E

Laisser un commentaire

