LIKE A BOY

1 (454)


There are days like that, days where inspiration flies away leaving me clueless about what to wear. Yesterday was one of those days.
Fortunately, I can always count on my brother !!!
I go into his closet and magically inspiration comes out from its hiding place the moment I came across this Khaki aviator jacket. What better way to complete this outfit than my favorite color BLACK and a comfy pair of Timberland’s.


1 (284)


Il y a des jours comme ça, des jours ou l’inspiration prend s’enfuit complétement et que je ne sais absolument pas comment me vêtir. Hier était l’un de ces jours.

Heureusement, je peux toujours compter sur mon frère!!!

Je vais dans son placard et comme par magie l’inspiration repointe le bout de son nez au moment ou je tombe sur ce Bomber Kaki. Quoi de mieux que ma couleur préférée LE NOIR  et une paire de Tim pour compléter cette tenue



OUTFIT DETAILS

Top: Primark (similar here)

Jacket: ASOS MEN(similar here or here)

Jeans: ZARA (here)

Shoes: Timberland (here / similar here)

Necklace & Sunglasses: Samantha Wills (here and here)

Laisser un commentaire

